unnamed

If you long to feel alive, to regain a sense of wonder,
to hope a little freer and to be a powerful force of kindness in the world…

Then we’d love for you to join us in becoming Starry Eyed!

Delaware FPC MOPS

Nourish your body and soul.
Come for support, encouragement, food, friendship, and a deeper faith.

For mothers with children of all ages!

Childcare provided.

 

Meeting Dates for 2017

Every 3rd Saturday of the Month

10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 21st

Saturday, February 18

Saturday, March 18

Saturday, April 15

Saturday, May 20

Saturday, June 17

Saturday, July 15

Saturday, August 19

Saturday, September 16

Saturday, October 21

Saturday, November 18

Saturday, December 16

First Presbyterian Church

73 W. Winter Street
Delaware, OH 40315
familylife@midohio.twcbc.com
740-363-1205

Please RSVP to help us prepare.